The "all-new" Mazda CX-5 has arrived in South Africa with a seven-model range, including three engines, two transmissions and four trim levels.

The Active, Dynamic, Individual and Akera trim lines from the previous generation remain, with a new 2,0-litre Dynamic six-speed automatic joining the range (previously available only with the six-speed manual gearbox).

The new CX-5 officially goes on sale in SA at the start of June. All models come standard with a three-year/unlimited km service plan.

Mazda CX-5 2,0 Active: R379 900
Mazda CX-5  2,0 Active auto: R391 900
Mazda CX-5 2,0 Dynamic: R404 900
Mazda CX-5 2,0 Dynamic auto: R416 900
Mazda CX-5 2,2 DE Active auto: R459 400
Mazda CX-5 2,5 Individual auto: R491 900
Mazda CX-5 2,2 DE AWD Akera auto: R557 500